top of page
Congratulations to our

Outstanding TUSC Members

TUSC Would like to recognize the following members for their outstanding contribution to the Tufts Campus Community.

Member of the Year

2017-2018: Kristen Moran '20
2018-2019: Jocelyn Arroyo '22
2019-2020: Mathew Peña '21
2020-2021: Matthew Lem '23
2021-2022: Dariush Ghaffari '22

Member of the Month (2021-22)


TUSC Coordinator: Surya Adeleye '23

Team TUSC: Karina Lam '24

Film Series: Leah Truskinovsky '24


TUSC Coordinator: Jocelyn Arroyo '22

Team TUSC: Thomas Grant '25

Film Series: Anika Kapoor '25

Fitness Programs: Danielle Shaw '23


TUSC Coordinator: Maylin Gonzalez '24

Team TUSC: Helena Lowe '25

Film Series: Hector Rivera Bermudez '22

Fitness Programs: Rowan Bishop '22


TUSC Coordinator: Grace Gong '23 & Kevin Golub '24

Team TUSC: Joel Omolade '25

Film Series: Fiona Collins '24

Fitness Programs: Enna McBride '22


TUSC Coordinator: Jaden Shemesh '24

Team TUSC: Carolina Azevedo '24

Film Series: Miay Webb '25

Fitness Programs: Bronwyn Fulton '22


TUSC Coordinator: Gus Tringale '24

Team TUSC: Mikayla Cole '25

Film Series: Cora Hartmann '25

Fitness Programs: Pearl Young '22


TUSC Coordinator: Freya Gupta '24

Team TUSC: David Gillingham '25

Film Series: Ellie Fried '25

Fitness Programs: Maddie Ford '24

bottom of page